Staff

Logan Soil and Water Conservation District Board of Supervisors:
Eric Johnson
Gloria Carson
Tim Lyden
Frank Phelps
Joe Ramsey

Logan Soil and Water Conservation District Employees:
Jennifer Snipes, 937-404-3143, Jennifer.Snipes@oh.nacdnet.net
Steve Searson, 937-404-3146, Steve.Searson@oh.nacdnet.net
Trace Smail, 937-404-3147, Trace.Smail@oh.nacdnet.net
 
Indian Lake Water Quality Project:
Abbi Hastings, 937-404-3148, Abigail.Hastings@oh.nacdnet.net
 
NRCS District Conservationist:
Leisha Billenstein, 937-404-3142, Leisha.Billenstein@oh.usda.gov
   
NRCS Soil Conservationist:
Kolan Livingston, 937-404-3137, Kolan.Livingston@oh.usda.gov   
  
      
Related Agency Contact Information:
Farm Service Agency, 937-404-3149
Natural Resource Conservation Service, 937-404-3150
Logan County Cooperative Extension Service, 937-599-4227
  
Agrichemical Handling Facility